How to Unstart/Uncomplete a task

Users can "Unstart" or "Uncomplete" tasks within work orders on the mobile app should you desire not to complete that task, or to change data within the task after it has been completed. The stage of a task can be changed through the gear button in the upper right hand corner of a task main page. 

Click the gear button after having started or completed a task to reverse these actions.

Choose to "Unstart", "Uncomplete", or Cancel the action. You can go back at any point to restart or recomplete a task.