How to Delete a Lot

Lots can only be deleted if they have no fill (i.e. are empty) and no actions recorded on them. If a lot is created and components are entered, the lot can be deleted. If a lot has had any actions recorded to it, then we recommend archiving the lot to remove it from your current inventory.

Coming back soon: The ability to delete a lot with historical actions recorded on it, but only after those actions have been deleted. 

 To Delete a Single Lot:

Go to the 'More' dropdown in the top right corner of the Lot Details page > select 'Delete Lot' from the dropdown menu and confirm you want to delete that lot permanently.

 

Coming Back Soon: The ability to delete multiple lots at once using 'Bulk' delete.